Admin

Staff Directory

 Staff Name Voicemail Title  E-Mail
Alcorn, Mike  303-982-9706  Instrumental Music  Michael.Alcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bargas, Eve 
Kitchen Manager  Eve.Bargas@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Battaglia, Stacey   Gifted/Talented Stacey.Battaglia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beck, Sydney  303-982-7584  Instructional Coach  Sydney.Beck@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Branum, Emily 303-982-7876 Vocal Music Emily.Branum@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brickley, Troy  303-982-0996  Principal  Troy.Brickley@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bunting, Stephanie  303-982-0859 Fifth Grade Stephanie.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carpenter, Lisa  Para Professional  Lisa.Carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cassady, Christi  303-982-2132  Fifth Grade  Christi.Cassady@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Castro, Sylvia  303-982-1633  Enrollment Secretary  Sylvia.Castro@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Christen, Nicole  303-982-0781  Financial/Principal's Secretary  Nicole.Christen@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Clymer, Jody  Para Professional  Jody.Clymer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Donovan, Kari TBD Occupational Therapist Kari.Donovan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elkins, Emily  303-982-0823  Third Grade  Emily.Elkins@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fassbinder, Brian  303-982-0324  Second Grade  Brian.Fassbinder@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Faust, Andrea  303-982-0587  Third Grade  Andrea.Faust@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Francis, Jessie TBD Kindergarten Jessie.Francis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Foerster, Tennille 303-982-9756 Assistant Principal Tennille.Foerster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Foote, Melissa  303-982-9869  Fourth Grade  Melissa.Foote@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Guerrero, Sylvia  303-982-6483  Second Grade  Sylvia.Guerrero@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gurley, Melissa  303-982-1606  Fifth Grade  Melissa.Gurley@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Holling, Pam  303-982-0735  Physical Therapist  Pamela.Holling@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Holtz, Eathan  303-982-0818  Challenge  Eathan.Holtz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Horn, Sara 303-982-0611 First Grade Sara.Pocrnick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Immen, Jennifer 303-982-0960 Psychologist Jennifer.Immen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenkins, Paulette  303-982-0816  Clinic Aide  Paulette.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kim, Jong 
Tech Para Professional Jong.Kim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knight, Colleen  303-982-5856  Second Grade  Colleen.FrancisKnight@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kohle, Kristen  303-982-0824 First Grade Kristen.Kohle@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lopez, Abby  303-982-9668  Vocal Music  Abby.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fousel, Meredith TBD EC/EH Consultant 
Meredith.Fousel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Forbes, Jodee Para Educator Jodee.Forbes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Joseph, Krystle   Para Professional Krystle.Joseph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kildow, Randee   Para Professional Randee.Kildow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Magner, Brenda
Para Educator Brenda.Magner@jeffco.k12.co.us
May, Paige 303-982-0850 Third Grade Paige.May@jeffco.k12.co.us
McElroy, Renee 303-982-8242 Fourth Grade Renee.McElroy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Jodie  303-982-0827  Fourth Grade  Jodie.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Moore, Cathy  303-982-0788  Art  Cathy.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mulalic, Emira    Custodian  Emira.Mulalic@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Olson, Mindy  Para Professional  Mindy.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Olson, Staci  Para professional  Staci.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Peters, Maria  303-982-1706  PE   Maria.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Pietrasiewicz, Stephanie  Para Professional  Stephanie.Pietrasiewicz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Porter, Susie 303-982-9853 Fourth Grade Susie.Porter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rankin, Kelly  303-982-4602  First Grade  Kelly.Rankin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Richling, Dawn  303-982-0813  Speech Pathologist  Dawn.Richling@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rose, Luke  303-982-0821  Facilities Manager  Luke.Rose@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rutka, Leanna 303-982-5909 Orchestra Instructor Leanna.Rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schafer, Jodie  303-982-0821  Kindergarten  Jodie.Schafer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Shotwell, Victoria TBD SEL Victoria.Shotwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Skul, Lori TBD First Grade Lori.Skul@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sills, Seriah  303-982-0865 EC/EH Consultant  Seriah.Sills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Slater, Matt   Custodian Matt.Slater@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speckman, Shannon TBD Second Grade Shannon.Waitekus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wasley, Jennifer  303-982-0820  Kindergarten  Jennifer.Wasley@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wilkinson, Brenda  303-982-0818  Para Educator  Brenda.Wilkinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Williams, Kim   Para Educator  Kimberly.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Cathy   Physical Therapist Cathy.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Workman, Janette 
Kitchen Cook  Janette.Workman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Yacano, Christy  303-982-1426  Digital Teacher-Librarian  Christy.Yacano@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.